fbpx

Brand-new Sheena, Queen of the Jungle digital NFT comic book OUT NOW!

Sheena NFT comic header
Share this post
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on reddit
Dynamite’s brand-new 2021 Sheena is out this November and you can get it here first as a collectible NFT (non-fungible token). Dropping on Tuesday 9th November at 2pm GMT | 10am ET | 7am PT.

Dropping on...

Tuesday 9th November at 2pm GMT | 10am ET | 7am PT

Sheena, Queen of the Jungle – Issue #1

The amazing NFT version of the brand-new launch issue for Dynamite Entertainment’s 2021 Sheena, Queen of the Jungle. Written by Stephen Mooney with art by Jethro Morales and a cover from Lucio Parrillo. 

Versions available in the Marketplace:
Issue #1 – 500 minted at $6.99
Issue #1 Director’s Cut 2D-animated cover – 100 minted at $19.99

Dynamite's brand-new Sheena comic-book series launches as an NFT

Based on the original character, co-created by S. M. “Jerry” Iger and Will Eisner in 1938, Sheena was the first female character in American comics to get a solo title named after her. Now Sheena returns in a brand-new series from Dynamite Entertainment and for the first time, the series launches with Issue #1 as an NFT (non-fungible token).

Writer Stephen Mooney, artist Jethro Morales and cover artist Lucio Parrillo join forces in this hot-off-the-press issue to send Sheena on a new adventure. Combining classic elements of the original with modern techniques and touches, it’s the perfect debut for fans old and new.

The Queen of the Jungle finds herself with somewhat unwanted company among all the animals and foliage. They recruit her to enter the ‘bio-dome’, a synthesis of nature and machine where something has gone terribly wrong… Outside the dome, she faces human deceit and trickery. Inside the dome there are deadly forces at play – and a fast, murdering mystery…

Sheena NFT comic page 17

Sheena swings out of the jungle and in to the Marketplace

Sheena, Queen of the Jungle, Issue #1 is available in two unique NFT editions: a standard digital edition and a limited-edition 2D-animated Director’s Cut with mesmerising animated cover.

Each NFT comic-book gives you an amazing two ways to view. Read your digital book as you normally would, then switch off the text to view the artwork in all its detail underneath – it’s a comic-art fan’s dream!

Our Dynamite Directors Cuts have proven to be immensely popular with collectors and fans. As a limited edition, only 100 copies will ever be minted, so only 100 people in the world will ever get the chance to own one at the same time. 

So if you are a lover of first editions, grab one for your collection while you still can.

Age-rated teen plus

Teen+
Dynamite® & © 2021 Dynamite. All Rights Reserved. SHEENA, QUEEN OF THE JUNGLE ® and © 2021 Galaxy Publishing and Valdoro Entertainment.  All Rights Reserved.

You may also like...