fbpx

Dynamite’s Vampirella series finalé now as a digital comic-book NFT

Vampirella NFT comic book issue 25
Share this post
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on reddit
Christopher Priest's 50th Anniversary Vampirella series Issue #25 finale now as a collectible NFT (non-fungible token). Dropping on Tuesday 16th November at 2pm GMT | 10am ET | 7am PT.

Dropping on...

Tuesday 16th November at 2pm GMT | 10am ET | 7am PT

Vampirella – Issue #25: The Red Mass Conclusion – UNHOLY

The special NFT version of the Vampirella, 50th anniversary series finalé. Written by Christopher Priest with art and colour by Ergün Gündüz and a cover, featuring the work of Lucio Parrillo. View your comic book with the text on and then switch it off to reveal the full art underneath.

Versions available in the Marketplace:
Issue #25 – 500 minted at $6.99
Issue #25 Director’s Cut 2D-animated cover – 100 minted at $19.99

It was an exciting day for the comic-book industry when veteran comics writer Christopher Priest joined forces with the mighty art talent of Ergün Gündüz to honour the 50th anniversary of Vampirella with a brand-new series. And it was an exciting day for us when we brought Vampi’s celebration series to life in her first-ever NFT (non-fungible token) comic book collection.

Now, in partnership with Dynamite Entertainment we bring you the incredibly popular finalé issue, Issue #25.…

You're invited to the wedding of the year – wear red

From the wreckage of the air crash comes ‘a mysterious, innocent young man beset with a deadly prophecy’. Could he be Dracula returned? Vampirella might want him to be, so she’s going all out at the chance of breaking a curse with the power of love. Can she save his life and their destiny…?

The bride and groom invite you in to their story. Please wash your neck and wear red, this is one gal you don’t want turning bridezilla on you!

Vampirella issue 25 page 9 panel

Find Vampirella Issue #25 in the NFT Marketplace soon

Vampirella special finalé Issue #25 is available in two unique NFT editions: a standard digital edition and a limited-edition Director’s Cut with awesome animated cover.

Built on our own VPLAY technology, each NFT comic-book gives you an amazing two ways to view. Read as you normally would, then switch off the text to view the artwork clean of all its panels, lettering and OOFS! It’s a comic-book fan’s dream!

A word to the wise… Our Dynamite Directors Cuts are hugely popular with collectors and fans. As a limited edition, only 100 copies of Vampirella Issue #25 Director’s Cut will ever be minted. So if you want to own this incredible finalé edition, grab one while you still can…

Read all about our other Vampirella comic books.

Age-rated teen plus

Dynamite® & © 2021 Dynamite. All Rights Reserved. Vampirella® & © 2021 Dynamite. All Rights Reserved.

You may also like...