fbpx

The King of Rock N’ Roll comes to VFLECT

Elvis VFELCT NFT Collection banner
Share this post
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on reddit
Elvis takes centre stage once more in an exclusive collection of animated VFLECTS, launching on Monday 15th November at 5pm | 9am PT | 12pm ET.

Dropping on...

Monday 15th November at 5pm GMT | 9am PT | 12pm ET

One of the most loved entertainers of all time, Elvis Presley needs no introduction! He commanded the stage like no other, winning hearts and minds across the globe and his music continues to influence to this day.

Now Elvis joins us on Terra Virtua, reimagined in a series of brand-new VFLECTS that pays homage to key moments in his meteoric career. Yes… Elvis has joined the Metaverse as a series of NFTs (Non-Fungible Tokens).

And what better time to launch than on November 15th, the anniversary of Elvis’ movie debut in Love Me Tender, which catapulted the King of Rock ‘n Roll to stardom.

Introducing the VFLECT family – an exclusive creation only from Terra Virtua

Our popular robot VFLECTS are native to Terra Virtua, where they can be found dressing up as a range of characters with a personality all of their own. Each limited-edition VFLECT is an expertly sculpted and beautifully lit 3D model with a number of characteristics that makes it stand out on its own. 

You can view and rotate them around a full 360 degrees and watch them go through a range of animated motions. You can even interact with them via augmented reality using our app.

The Special Anniversary ELVIS VFLECT Collection

The Special Anniversary ELVIS VFLECT Collection starts this week with the launch of two fabulous VFLECTS, Blue Hawaii and Jailhouse Rock.

Blue Hawaii Elvis VFLECT

In celebration of the 60th anniversary of the movie that came to cinemas on November 22nd 1961, here is Blue Hawaii!

In his floral shirt and fresh-flower lei, Blue Hawaii loves nothing more rocking up to the beach and strumming his guitar. Watch as your VFLECT goes through the motions, singing a song in his head – maybe you can sing along.

Versions available in the NFT Marketplace:

Common – 500 minted at $25
Rare – 200 minted at $50
Legendary – 50 minted at $100
Golden – 10 minted at $250
Platinum – 1 minted at $1,000

Jailhouse Rock Elvis VFLECT

Released in 1957, Jailhouse Rock was Elvis’ third screen role and one of his most-loved songs. Our Jailhouse Rock VFLECT has stolen his clothes and all his moves – let’s hope he doesn’t get locked up. Uh-huh.

Versions available in the NFT Marketplace:

Common – 500 minted at $25
Rare – 200 minted at $50
Legendary – 50 minted at $100
Golden – 10 minted at $250
Platinum – 1 minted at $1,000

ELVIS™ and ELVIS PRESLEY™ are trademarks of ABG EPE IP LLC Rights of Publicity and Persona Rights: Elvis Presley Enterprises, LLC © 2021

You may also like...