fbpx

The George Pérez, signed Red Sonja NFT artwork auction – only 1 of 1

Early signed Red Sonja artwork by George Perez
Share this post
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on reddit
Your chance to own a signed piece of Red Sonja character art from the drawing board of the great George Pérez as an exclusive NFT – there's only one!

AUCTION LIVE NOW

For 72 hours ONLY until Thursday 14th October at 2pm BST | 9am EDT | 6am PDT

Red Sonja original character artwork by George Perez

Signed Red Sonja artwork by George Pérez 
– 1 of only 1

One of the most sought-after artists in comics, George Pérez clocked up an amazing 45 years in the industry before announcing his retirement in 2019. He is best known for his work on Marvel’s The New Teen Titans and DC’s Crisis on Infinite Earths

Now you have a rare chance to own a piece of comic-book history from the drawing board of George Pérez, early in his career. 

Only one of this Red Sonja signed artwork will ever be minted. Make it the star of your collection!

Auction closes in…

You may also like...