fbpx

The Platinum Vampirella VFLECT Auction – THERE’S ONLY ONE!

Vampirella as a Terra Virtua VFLECT robot
Share this post
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on reddit
Your chance to be sole owner of the exclusive, 1-of-1 Platinum 3D-Animated Vampirella VFLECT with flying bat.

AUCTION WAS LIVE ON...

Monday 27th September, 2021, at 3pm BST | 10am EDT | 7am PDT – for 24 hours ONLY

Vampirella Platinum 3DA VFLECT
– GENESIS EDITION 1 of 1

Vampirella joins our VFLECT family as an extra-special animated Platinum 3DA full of movement!

This super slinky model, with trademark black hair and fantastic outfit, is full of attitude as her pet bat flies around her and even lands on her hand. You can tell, this playful duo is having a special moment before they go out and paint the town red!

Our rarest Vampirella VFLECT has been created as a 1 of 1 ONLY and features a range of flowing movements, indicated in the images below.

AUCTION HAS ENDED

You may also like...