fbpx

The Platinum Edition 1-of-1 Vampirella Statue Auction

Share this post
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on telegram
Share on whatsapp
Share on reddit
Your chance to be sole owner of the exclusive, 1-of-1 Platinum 3DA Vampirella GENESIS EDITION statue with multiple movements.

AUCTION WAS LIVE ON...

Friday 24th September, 2021, from 2pm BST | 9am EDT | 6am PDT for 24 hours ONLY

Vampirella Platinum 3DA statue
– GENESIS EDITION 1 of 1

In this meticulously sculpted, 3D-animated model, Vampirella stands in slinky calf boots on a platform of skulls. Clasping her billowing cloak, she twists and sways, showing off her glistening and toned form.

The Platinum Edition – our rarest Vampirella statue – has been created in an edition of ONLY 1 and features a range of flowing movements, indicated in the images below.

A perfect recreation of Christopher Priest’s Vampirella from Seduction of the Innocent, written as part of Vampi’s 50th Anniversary celebration.

AUCTION HAS ENDED

You may also like...