fbpx

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Sep 29 2021
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Newsletter

Date

Sep 29 2021
Expired!

Time

5:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Pacific Rim: The Black drop

Warning: Now Entering Kaiju Territory

Jaegers and kaijus are being released into the Marketplace as Terra Virtua goes back to Black with old favourites and brand-new models on Wednesday 29th September at 5pm BST | 12pm EDT | 9am PDT

The event is finished.